facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 79 items in 8 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 79 items in 8 pages
Wednesday, February 19 at 7 pm
Thursday, February 20 at 7 pm
Friday, February 21 at 6 pm
Friday, February 21 at 9 pm
Saturday, February 22 at 6 pm
Saturday, February 22 at 9 pm
Sunday, February 23 at 4 pm
Sunday, February 23 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Before the night is over you will have encountered the impossible. Scott Silven’s At the Illusionist’s Table is an unforgettable sensory experience weaving together fine dining, whisky tasting and Silven’s singular talents in illusion and mentalism.

More Info
Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 pm

The international percussion sensation uses everything but conventional percussion instruments to fill the stage with magnificent rhythms.

More Info
Sunday, February 23 at 2:30 pm

Celebrate the 250th anniversary of Beethoven’s birth with Ode to Joy and Choral Fantasy!

More Info
Saturday, February 29 at 5 pm

Don’t miss Broadway superstar Leslie Odom, Jr., who won a Tony and a Grammy for his role in the smash-hit Hamilton.

More Info
Sunday, March 1 at 2 pm

Join cave diver and environmental anthropologist Kenny Broad for a fantastic voyage into the beautiful but dangerous “blue holes” of the Bahamas—a potential treasure trove of scientific knowledge, captured in incredible images and video.

More Info
Friday, March 6 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 8 at 2:30 pm

A bonny, fantastical new ballet telling of ancient Irish and Celtic myth—with live music by Gerry Rempel Ensemble and international award-winning Eliot Grasso.

More Info
Friday, March 6 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 2 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 8 pm

Broadway’s best creative minds reimagine and bring to life the beloved Nickelodeon series with humor, heart and pure theatricality.

More Info
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 pm

Be swept away by Rachmaninov’s epic and inventive Second Piano Concerto, and hear a brand-new American symphony.

More Info
Friday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 4 at 2 pm
Sunday, April 5 at 2 pm

A stagecoach full of oddballs spawns one the best Westerns ever.

More Info
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 5 at 2 pm

Eugene Ballet’s Heaven and Earth is a world premiere ballet with music composed by Eugene percussionist Pius Cheung.

More Info