facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 65 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 65 items in 7 pages
Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 pm

Talented twin sisters headline on Mendelssohn’s duo concerto, followed by the incomparable power of Mahler’s “Titan” Symphony.

More Info
Sunday, October 27 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Double Dare Live is coming to your town and will bring all the action and excitement of Nickelodeon’s hugely popular TV show to the stage.

More Info
Saturday, November 2 at 7 pm

Relive the second chapter of the Star Wars saga, on the big screen with John Williams’ soundtrack performed live.

More Info
Friday, November 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 9 at 2 pm
Sunday, November 10 at 2 pm

An errant phone call sparks an all-time classic horror tale.

More Info
Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 10 at 2 pm

Eugene Ballet’s Swan Lake is a captivating experience from tragic beginning to heartfelt end.

More Info
Thursday, November 14 at 7:30 pm

Hear Mozart’s Requiem, his final masterpiece that will astonish your mind and awaken your soul.

More Info
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 pm

Be enchanted by Saint-Saëns’ stirring Third Symphony, filled with graceful melodies, charging rhythms, and an awe-inspiring organ.

More Info
Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 pm

Classical Pops to Popular Classics, from the “Hallelujah Chorus" to Jingle Bell Rock!

More Info
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2 pm

A song-filled holiday revue centers around a dynamite radio comedy.

More Info
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2 pm

Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker with Orchestra Next is the perfect holiday tradition for your family.

More Info