facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 64 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 64 items in 7 pages
Thursday, November 21 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Focusing on issues of climate change, mass incarceration and immigration, Love Heals All Wounds comes to life through the intricate and urban choreography of Jon Boogz and Lil Buck.

More Info
Saturday, November 23 at 1 pm
Saturday, November 23 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

All That! Dance Company presents, The Nutcracker Remixed - the classic tale with a modern day twist!

More Info
Sunday, November 24 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Photographer Ronan Donovan reveals how closely we can identify with chimpanzees, wolves, and gorillas, and what we can learn from these fellow social mammals.

More Info
Sunday, December 1 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch the most unique cast of incomparable cirque artists, singers, dancers and talent wow audiences with new acts, holiday scenes, theatrical innovation and more.

More Info
Wednesday, December 4 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Experience the performance of the #1 Christmas music artist in history and for the first time ever, hear the entire album that started it all, LIVE.

More Info
Monday, December 9 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Shasta Middle School's 30th Annual Winter Concert is a perfect way to start your holiday jubilation!

More Info
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Be enchanted by Saint-Saëns’ stirring Third Symphony, filled with graceful melodies, charging rhythms, and an awe-inspiring organ.

More Info
Friday, December 13 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A retro-glam new ballet telling of Victor Herbert’s bright holiday classic—with live music by Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Classical Pops to Popular Classics, from the “Hallelujah Chorus" to Jingle Bell Rock!

More Info
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker with Orchestra Next is the perfect holiday tradition for your family.

More Info