facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Friday, January 17 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Gershwin’s soaring melodies are matched by gravity-defying dance as the world rediscovers the power of love in this breathtaking production.

More Info
Saturday, January 25 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Cirque Flip FabriQue brings audiences on a crazy, fun, poetic and tender journey through winter, and invites you to get lost in a moment of white wonder.

More Info
Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The international percussion sensation uses everything but conventional percussion instruments to fill the stage with magnificent rhythms.

More Info
Friday, March 6 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 2 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s best creative minds reimagine and bring to life the beloved Nickelodeon series with humor, heart and pure theatricality.

More Info
Wednesday, April 15 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 16 at 7:30 pm
Friday, April 17 at 8 pm
Saturday, April 18 at 2 pm
Saturday, April 18 at 8 pm
Sunday, April 19 at 1 pm
Sunday, April 19 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit.

More Info