facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Friday, September 18 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 20 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Ballet’s Heaven and Earth is a world premiere ballet with music composed by Eugene percussionist Pius Cheung.

More Info
Friday, November 6 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 8 at 2 pm

Midnight is only the beginning in a rewarding performance of emotion, drama, and fairytale glitz.

More Info
Friday, December 18 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 19 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 19 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 20 at 2 pm

Experience the magic and joy as hundreds of young dancers join the company on stage.

More Info
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 31 at 2 pm

Classic rock meets classical ballet in a unique and incredible performance.

More Info
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Shakespeare’s controversial play reimagined in a whimsical and gritty new world.

More Info
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 4 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

An incredible collaboration featuring new works and live music.

More Info