facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 47 items in 5 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 47 items in 5 pages
Monday, January 6 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Eric Johnson will perform a selection of repertoire that features songs from his new album EJ Vol II alongside key tracks throughout his prolific career.

More Info
Monday, January 13 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Kevin Smith comes to Eugene to show his latest and greatest motion picture, the star-studded Jay and Silent Bob Reboot!

More Info
Wednesday, January 15 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets
America’s premier comedian, Jerry Seinfeld, comes to the Hult Center for the Performing Arts in Eugene, Oregon to perform his signature stand-up routine.
More Info
Friday, January 17 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Gershwin’s soaring melodies are matched by gravity-defying dance as the world rediscovers the power of love in this breathtaking production.

More Info
Sunday, January 19 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

The hilarious Peabody Award-winning hit TV comedy is coming to Eugene with an all-new LIVE show: Circus Rifficus!

More Info
Thursday, January 23 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Experience Brahms’s warm and inviting Symphony No. 2 alongside Sibelius’ heartfelt Violin Concerto.

More Info
Saturday, January 25 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Cirque Flip FabriQue brings audiences on a crazy, fun, poetic and tender journey through winter, and invites you to get lost in a moment of white wonder.

More Info
Sunday, January 26 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Bill Maher, host of HBO’s smash hit Real Time, is returning to Eugene with an all new stand-up comedy show.

More Info
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Join cave diver and environmental anthropologist Kenny Broad for a fantastic voyage into the beautiful but dangerous “blue holes” of the Bahamas.

More Info
Friday, January 31 at 8 pm
Saturday, February 1 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

The Harry Potter™ film series is one of those once-in-a-lifetime cultural phenomena that continues to delight millions of fans around the world.

More Info