facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 66 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 66 items in 7 pages
Friday, March 6 at 8 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 2 pm
Saturday, March 7 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s best creative minds reimagine and bring to life the beloved Nickelodeon series with humor, heart and pure theatricality.

More Info
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 15 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Opera is proud to present Giacomo Puccini's Tosca, a masterwork of the romantic Italian repertoire.

More Info
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Be swept away by Rachmaninov’s epic and inventive Second Piano Concerto, and hear a brand-new American symphony.

More Info
Friday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 4 at 2 pm
Sunday, April 5 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

A stagecoach full of oddballs spawns one the best Westerns ever.

More Info
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 5 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Ballet’s Heaven and Earth is a world premiere ballet with music composed by Eugene percussionist Pius Cheung.

More Info
Wednesday, April 15 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 16 at 7:30 pm
Friday, April 17 at 8 pm
Saturday, April 18 at 2 pm
Saturday, April 18 at 8 pm
Sunday, April 19 at 1 pm
Sunday, April 19 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit.

More Info
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Be inspired by Beethoven’s majestic Fifth Symphony, and celebrate our local cultural connections with visual artists and #instaballet.

More Info
Friday, April 24 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Combining highly physical, large-scale drumming with contemporary costumes, precise choreography, and innovative visuals, the performers of DRUM TAO 2020 create an energetic and unforgettable production.

More Info
Sunday, April 26 at 1:30 pm
Sunday, April 26 at 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Sergei Prokofiev’s classic tells the tale of a young boy overcoming his fears. Share this special concert with your kids or grandkids!

More Info
Saturday, May 2 at 11 am
Buy Tickets

An interactive, fun and engaging program of Beatles' music specially designed for kids!

More Info