facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
12
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 55 items in 2 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
12
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 55 items in 2 pages
Wednesday, December 12 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Join former International Space Station Commander Terry Virts for a talk on his time in space.

More Info
Friday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Ballet Fantastique reimagines Victor Herbert’s lost holiday fairytale classic with retro-glam new choreography, wit, and whimsy to the live music of Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Family and friends will love this “musical” version of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, as envisioned by artistic director Diane Retallack.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Smile as our radio range-riders rustle up a herd of holiday happiness via songs and stories done the cowboy way.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate your holiday season with a marvelous journey to Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker.

More Info
Sunday, December 30 at 2:30 pm
Monday, December 31 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Gilbert and Sullivan's comedic operetta HMS Pinafore returns to the Eugene Opera stage in this rollicking production.

More Info
Wednesday, January 9 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 2 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 11 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 17 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 18 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway.

More Info
Tuesday, January 22 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 24 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

POWER TO THE GOD WITHIN is an interdisciplinary, immersive experience Re-Presenting the black being as divine and all powerful.

More Info
Thursday, January 24 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Fiery pianist Natasha Paremski brings one of her signature works to Eugene – Tchaikovsky’s powerful piano concerto that will make you leap to your feet at the end.

More Info
Saturday, January 26 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Ghanaian singer-songwriter JOJO ABOT is an artist whose signature sound and style is created by an experimental blend of traditional and contemporary styles.

More Info
Tuesday, January 29 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

From the Northern Lights to playful polar bear cubs, life beyond the arctic circle is unlike anyplace else on Earth, as Florian Schulz found out over the course of 34 months in the untamed north.

More Info
Thursday, January 31 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Leftover Salmon celebrates the release of their new book “Leftover Salmon: 30 Years of Festival” with a special live tour.

More Info
Saturday, February 2 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

The Movement Project, a dance show to benefit childhood cancer research.

More Info
Friday, February 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Tense up when a cynical nightclub owner protects an old flame and her husband from Nazis in Morocco.

More Info
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Experience the moments of pure joy and heartache as Prokofiev’s lush score is brought to life by Orchestra Next through this perfect ballet.

More Info
Monday, February 11 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

It’s time to be a hero! Join Catboy, Owlette and Gekko – in an all new show, live on stage!

More Info
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Enjoy a rare opportunity to hear Gershwin’s famous Rhapsody in Blue – a true American classic – along with its sequel, which is every bit as fun and captivating.

More Info
Friday, February 15 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Legendary singer Johnny Mathis, celebrating his 62nd year as a recording artist, returns to Eugene for the first time in many years to perform his greatest hits and personal favorites.
More Info
Saturday, February 16 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Acrobats, dancers, and aerialist climb to extraordinary heights while tumbling through the air effortlessly to inspire your fantasy to fly and your dream to be in a circus.

More Info
Saturday, February 16 at 8 pm
Sunday, February 17 at 1 pm
Sunday, February 17 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Follow the rise of ambitious Eva Peron as she becomes the beloved iconic Argentinian First Lady, worshiped by many.

More Info
Sunday, February 24 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The Fauré Requiem is one of the most well-known, beloved and sublime choral masterworks in the sacred classical canon.

More Info
Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate the mysteries of the depths with acclaimed underwater photographer Brian Skerry.

More Info
Wednesday, February 27 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

The grr-ific musical for little tigers and grown-ups alike is back!

More Info
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BFan presents the return of its fierce and hauntingly beautiful Odyssey, tale of the epic homeward voyage of a great warrior hero. With live looping electric violinist Cullen Vance.

More Info
Friday, March 1 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Patti LaBelle, the soulful songbird whose name has become synonymous with grace, style, elegance and class brings her show to Eugene.

More Info
Wednesday, March 6 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The current cast members of the Emmy-nominated TV show Whose Line Is It Anyway? present their new improv tour.
More Info
Friday, March 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 10 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Interplay is a collaborative performance event between the Eugene Ballet and the University of Oregon, Dance Department.

More Info
Monday, March 11 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Triple-threat fiddle champions and vocal trio, The Quebe Sisters, perform American music with unbridled passion.
More Info
Saturday, March 16 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Latin GRAMMY-Nominated Students from Chicago’s Mexican-American Barrios celebrate mariachi culture with new national tour.

More Info
Sunday, March 17 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch the stars of tomorrow compete in the finals of the Eugene Opera Vocal Competition.

More Info
Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

John Adams’ opera depicts an emotionally torn Robert Oppenheimer as he struggles with the moral implications of creating the first nuclear bomb.

More Info
Friday, March 22 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Comedian Gabriel Iglesias will be performing for his “Beyond The Fluffy” World Tour.

More Info
Tuesday, April 2 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The soulful songs of the Gullah culture are brought to life by this band of native South Carolinians who mix the low country traditions with large doses of jazz, gospel, funk and R&B.

More Info
Wednesday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

This mind blowing spectacular showcases the jaw-dropping talents of five of the most incredible Illusionists on earth.

More Info
Monday, April 8 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A must-do for Foodies with 60 of your favorite restaurant and beverage purveyors all under one roof!

More Info
Friday, April 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Laugh out loud over a passel of delightful classic radio comedy bits, including Burns & Allen, Bob & Ray, Abbott & Costello and others.

More Info
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Gerald Arpino’s Italian Suite, then witness life being raised from the ashes with the power of Stravinsky’s score in this futuristic retelling of the classic fairytale.

More Info
Thursday, April 18 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Imagine Silva Concert Hall filled with rich tapestries of light as you listen to two works by Alexander Scriabin, who believed every musical note depicts a specific color.

More Info
Saturday, April 20 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

20th Anniversary Drag Extravaganza featuring impersonation, humor and more, all for a great cause! A must see for all! A community favorite, two decades in the making!

More Info
Monday, April 22 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Legendary performer, John Mellencamp, brings his national tour to Eugene.

More Info
Tuesday, April 23 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Fourteen Lane County high schools participate together in the Metropolitan Choral Festival on April 23.

More Info
Saturday, April 27 at 11 am
Buy Tickets

The perfect finale of our 44th season! Our full 100-voice Eugene Concert Choir, star-studded instrumental combo led by the phenomenal Vicki Brabham.

More Info
Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Concert Choir celebrates American styles of music from Big Bands to Broadway!

More Info
Sunday, April 28 at 1:30 pm
Sunday, April 28 at 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Take your family on a journey through the wonder of symphonic music with legendary composer Ludwig van Beethoven himself!

More Info
Tuesday, April 30 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

This action packed theatrical adventure and rock musical follows Percy on his epic quest to find Zeus's lightning bolt to prevent a war between the gods.

More Info
Monday, May 6 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America’s pre-eminent humor writers. He is the master of satire and one of today’s most observant writers addressing the human condition.

More Info
Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Combining his dramatic operatic style with the text of the Catholic mass for the dead, Verdi created a Requiem by which all others are compared.

More Info
Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 12 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Cleopatra is decadent romance, fierce political intrigue, and BFan’s most boldly extravagant new art in history.

More Info
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 19 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Laura Kaminsky's moving chamber opera As One tells the story of one transgender woman's journey to self-realization.

More Info
Tuesday, May 21 at 6 pm
Wednesday, May 22 at 10 am
Wednesday, May 22 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

PAW Patrol Live! sets sail with a pirate adventure!

More Info