facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
12
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 75 items in 2 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
12
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 75 items in 2 pages
Friday, June 28 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Conductor Jane Glover leads the OBF Orchestra and Chorus through Mozart’s Requiem and Symphony No. 29 in A major.

More Info
Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 am
Buy Tickets

Tears of Joy Puppet Theatre returns to OBF with two misadventures about the trickster, Coyote, inspired by Native American art and folklore.

More Info
Saturday, June 29 at 12 pm

Some of the nation’s best youth choruses perform live.

More Info
Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The West Coast’s premiere alt-classical group presents traditional classics and pop music favorites woven together with exceptional variety.

More Info
Friday, July 5 at 1 pm

A specially selected group of solo singers from our Stangeland Family Youth Choral Academy.

More Info
Friday, July 5 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A collaborative venture brings a collection of Bach’s works to life through movement to express the equality of humanity beyond the perceived limitations of physical form.

More Info
Saturday, July 6 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Centuries after Bach composed the Cello Suites, through a partnership with Deutsche Grammophon, the suites are given a stunning reinterpretation by composer and cellist Peter Gregson.

More Info
Tuesday, July 9 at 3 pm

A leading advocate for the role of the arts and music to heal, inspire, provoke change, and foster social connection.

More Info
Thursday, July 11 at 5:30 pm

Jessica Fichot - French chanson, Shanghai jazz and international folk.

More Info
Friday, July 12 at 10 am
Buy Tickets

Join musicologist Stephen Rodgers for an in-depth look at Berlioz’s symphonic poem and learn how we bring the music from the page to the stage.

More Info
Friday, July 12 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Darrell Grant and his jazz ensemble take us on a musical exploration of Oregon’s geographical and cultural history.

More Info
Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

John Nelson conducts the Shakespeare narrative that the composer deemed “too beautiful, too musical” not to be performed.

More Info
Monday, July 15 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Brit Floyd returns with a special 40th Anniversary Celebration of Pink Floyd’s iconic, "The Wall."

More Info
Thursday, July 18 at 5:30 pm

Come see America’s Got Talent Finalist, Two-Time Gold Medalist and World Champion Juggler Charles Peachock!

More Info
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The hilarious duo bring their acclaimed show to the Cuthbert this summer.
More Info
Thursday, July 25 at 5:30 pm

POPgoji is a large dance band mashing up Brazilian rhythms with pop-soul lyrics based in Portland, Oregon.

More Info
Wednesday, July 31 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1 at 2 pm
Thursday, August 1 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 3 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 3 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 4 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 4 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 8 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 9 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 10 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 10 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 11 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 11 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle.

More Info
Thursday, August 1 at 5:30 pm

Anjali and The Incredible Kid bring the party with their mix of Panjabi Folk, Bhangra & Giddha!

More Info
Thursday, August 8 at 5:30 pm

For anybody who has both Jay-Z and Johnny Cash on the same playlist.

More Info
Thursday, August 15 at 5:30 pm

Cameron Hood’s rich and folky lead vocals, Ryan Green’s explosive guitar and mandolin riffs, and their airtight vocal harmonies prompted the Arizona Daily Star to call them, “a match made in radio heaven.”

More Info
Thursday, August 22 at 5:30 pm

Gina Chavez is blending the sounds of the Americas with tension and grace and uniting people through her bilingual folk-pop.

More Info
Thursday, August 29 at 5:30 pm

A group of incredibly talented & skilled musicians and singers who specialize in various genres of music such as Soul, Funk, Jazz, R&B, Neo Soul, Blues, and gospel to name a few.

More Info
Wednesday, September 4 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Latin Grammy winner Flor de Toloache make New York City history as its’ First and Only All-Women Mariachi Group.

More Info
Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky’s glorious Fifth Symphony is full of beautiful melodies and a blazing finale that will make your heart soar.

More Info
Friday, September 27 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Comedian, actor, writer, host and internet sensation, Randy Rainbow, takes his show on the road.

More Info
Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate the Music & Legacy of Jimi Hendrix.

More Info
Friday, October 4 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 5 at 2 pm
Sunday, October 6 at 2 pm

A crazed skipper goes deep in a dazzling Jules Verne family adventure.

More Info
Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 pm

Talented twin sisters headline on Mendelssohn’s duo concerto, followed by the incomparable power of Mahler’s “Titan” Symphony.

More Info
Friday, October 25 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 27 at 2:30 pm

A grand, luscious, and bizzare new ballet inspired by the dark romances and poetry of Victorian literary genius Edgar Allan Poe—with live music from Mood Area 52.

More Info
Sunday, October 27 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Double Dare Live is coming to your town and will bring all the action and excitement of Nickelodeon’s hugely popular TV show to the stage.

More Info
Wednesday, October 30 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Jason Mraz brings his positive message and soulful, folk-pop sound of his new album Know. to Eugene.

More Info
Saturday, November 2 at 7 pm

Relive the second chapter of the Star Wars saga, on the big screen with John Williams’ soundtrack performed live.

More Info
Friday, November 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 9 at 2 pm
Sunday, November 10 at 2 pm

An errant phone call sparks an all-time classic horror tale.

More Info
Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 10 at 2 pm

Eugene Ballet’s Swan Lake is a captivating experience from tragic beginning to heartfelt end.

More Info
Thursday, November 14 at 7:30 pm

Hear Mozart’s Requiem, his final masterpiece that will astonish your mind and awaken your soul.

More Info
Saturday, November 16 at 2 pm
Saturday, November 16 at 8 pm
Sunday, November 17 at 1 pm

A group of veterans forms a band and discover the power of music to face the impossible, find their voice and finally feel like they have a place to call home.

More Info
Sunday, November 17 at 11 am
Sunday, November 17 at 3 pm
Buy Tickets
Sugar Skull! is a joyous, heartfelt adventure that delves into the rich, tuneful traditions of Día de los Muertos.
More Info
Thursday, November 21 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Focusing on issues of climate change, mass incarceration and immigration, Love Heals All Wounds comes to life through the intricate and urban choreography of Jon Boogz and Lil Buck, the stirring message of spoken word artist Robin Sanders, and an all-star cast of movement artists.

More Info
Sunday, November 24 at 2 pm

Photographer Ronan Donovan reveals how closely we can identify with chimpanzees, wolves, and gorillas, and what we can learn from these fellow social mammals.

More Info
Wednesday, December 4 at 7:30 pm

Experience the magic as the spirit of the season comes alive with the signature sound of Mannheim Steamroller.

More Info
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 pm

Be enchanted by Saint-Saëns’ stirring Third Symphony, filled with graceful melodies, charging rhythms, and an awe-inspiring organ.

More Info
Friday, December 13 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 pm

A retro-glam new ballet telling of Victor Herbert’s bright holiday classic—with live music by Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 pm

Classical Pops to Popular Classics, from the “Hallelujah Chorus" to Jingle Bell Rock!

More Info
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2 pm

A song-filled holiday revue centers around a dynamite radio comedy.

More Info
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 22 at 2 pm

Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker with Orchestra Next is the perfect holiday tradition for your family.

More Info
Friday, December 27 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Post-post-modern diva Meow Meow has hypnotized, inspired, and terrified audiences globally with unique creations and sell-out seasons from New York’s Lincoln Center and Berlin’s Bar Jeder Vernunft to London’s West End and the Sydney Opera House.

More Info
Friday, January 17 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 18 at 8 pm

Gershwin’s soaring melodies are matched by gravity-defying dance as the world rediscovers the power of love in this breathtaking production.

More Info
Sunday, January 19 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

The hilarious Peabody Award-winning hit TV comedy is coming to Eugene with an all-new LIVE show: Circus Rifficus!

More Info
Thursday, January 23 at 7:30 pm

Experience Brahms’s warm and inviting Symphony No. 2 alongside Sibelius’ heartfelt Violin Concerto.

More Info
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 pm

From documenting war zones to donning a panda suit to remain anonymous among giant mammals, award-winning photojournalist Ami Vitale shares her images and adventures from a career spent “living the story.”

More Info