facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Friday, March 22 at 8 pm

SOLD OUT - Comedian Gabriel Iglesias will be performing for his “Beyond The Fluffy” World Tour.

More Info
Friday, March 29 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Shook Twins stop by Eugene on their “Some Good Lives” Album Release Tour with support from Free Creatures.

More Info
Saturday, March 30 at 4 pm
Saturday, March 30 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets
A theatrical experience that gives audiences the chance to encounter the legendary writer C.S. Lewis.
More Info
Tuesday, April 2 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The soulful songs of the Gullah culture are brought to life by this band of native South Carolinians who mix the low country traditions with large doses of jazz, gospel, funk and R&B.

More Info
Wednesday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

This mind blowing spectacular showcases the jaw-dropping talents of five of the most incredible Illusionists on earth.

More Info
Friday, April 5 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Legendary singer Johnny Mathis, celebrating his 62nd year as a recording artist, returns to Eugene for the first time in many years to perform his greatest hits and personal favorites.
More Info
Saturday, April 6 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets
An eclectic dance performance culminating daytime workshops of 10 Northwest youth dance companies.
More Info
Monday, April 8 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A must-do for Foodies with 60 of your favorite restaurant and beverage purveyors all under one roof!

More Info
Friday, April 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Laugh out loud over a passel of delightful classic radio comedy bits, including Burns & Allen, Bob & Ray, Abbott & Costello and others.

More Info
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Gerald Arpino’s Italian Suite, then witness life being raised from the ashes with the power of Stravinsky’s score in this futuristic retelling of the classic fairytale.

More Info
Thursday, April 18 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Imagine Silva Concert Hall filled with rich tapestries of light as you listen to two works by Alexander Scriabin, who believed every musical note depicts a specific color.

More Info
Saturday, April 20 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

20th Anniversary Drag Extravaganza featuring impersonation, humor and more, all for a great cause! A must see for all! A community favorite, two decades in the making!

More Info
Monday, April 22 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Legendary performer, John Mellencamp, brings his national tour to Eugene.

More Info
Tuesday, April 23 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Fourteen Lane County high schools participate together in the Metropolitan Choral Festival on April 23.

More Info
Saturday, April 27 at 11 am
Buy Tickets

The perfect finale of our 44th season! Our full 100-voice Eugene Concert Choir, star-studded instrumental combo led by the phenomenal Vicki Brabham.

More Info
Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Concert Choir celebrates American styles of music from Big Bands to Broadway!

More Info
Sunday, April 28 at 1:30 pm
Sunday, April 28 at 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Take your family on a journey through the wonder of symphonic music with legendary composer Ludwig van Beethoven himself!

More Info
Tuesday, April 30 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

This action packed theatrical adventure and rock musical follows Percy on his epic quest to find Zeus's lightning bolt to prevent a war between the gods.

More Info
Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A High Tech, over the top  Dance Extravaganza!

More Info
Sunday, May 5 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Comedian and YouTube superstar, JP Sears, brings his comedy show to Eugene with opener Leigh Anne Jasheway.

More Info
Monday, May 6 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America’s pre-eminent humor writers. He is the master of satire and one of today’s most observant writers addressing the human condition.

More Info
Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 12 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Cleopatra is decadent romance, fierce political intrigue, and BFan’s most boldly extravagant new art in history.

More Info
Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Combining his dramatic operatic style with the text of the Catholic mass for the dead, Verdi created a Requiem by which all others are compared.

More Info
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 19 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Laura Kaminsky, Mark Campbell, and Kimberly Reed's chamber opera As One tells the story of one transgender woman's journey to self-realization.

More Info
Saturday, May 18 at 5 pm
Buy Tickets

Comedian Jeff Dunham has announced his PASSIVELY AGGRESSIVE Tour, with his delightfully twisted cohorts.

More Info
Sunday, May 19 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Prepare to be beamed up for an unforgettable night with William Shatner, live on stage.

More Info
Tuesday, May 21 at 6 pm
Wednesday, May 22 at 10 am
Wednesday, May 22 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

PAW Patrol Live! sets sail with a pirate adventure!

More Info
Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Nickelodeon superstar Jojo Siwa heads to Eugene on her first ever U.S. Tour!

More Info
Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Soromundi’s spring concert highlights the varied stories, identities, and experiences of our members and community.

More Info
Sunday, May 26 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Derek Hough, EMMY winning choreographer and champion of Dancing with the Stars, brings his monumental solo tour to Eugene.

More Info
Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Our celebration of Eugene’s cultural vibrancy returns for a third year, now with Francesco at the helm and even more local flavor!

More Info
Monday, July 15 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Brit Floyd returns with a special 40th Anniversary Celebration of Pink Floyd’s iconic, "The Wall."

More Info
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The hilarious duo bring their acclaimed show to the Cuthbert this summer.
More Info
Wednesday, July 31 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1 at 2 pm
Thursday, August 1 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 3 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 3 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 4 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 4 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 8 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 9 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 10 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 10 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 11 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 11 at 6:30 pm

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle.

More Info
Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky’s glorious Fifth Symphony is full of beautiful melodies and a blazing finale that will make your heart soar.

More Info
Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 pm

Talented twin sisters headline on Mendelssohn’s duo concerto, followed by the incomparable power of Mahler’s “Titan” Symphony.

More Info
Saturday, November 2 at 7 pm

Relive the second chapter of the Star Wars saga, on the big screen with John Williams’ soundtrack performed live.

More Info
Thursday, November 14 at 7:30 pm

Hear Mozart’s Requiem, his final masterpiece that will astonish your mind and awaken your soul.

More Info
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 pm

Be enchanted by Saint-Saëns’ stirring Third Symphony, filled with graceful melodies, charging rhythms, and an awe-inspiring organ.

More Info
Thursday, January 23 at 7:30 pm

Experience Brahms’s warm and inviting Symphony No. 2 alongside Sibelius’ heartfelt Violin Concerto.

More Info
Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 pm

Eugene favorite Jeffrey Kahane plays Beethoven’s Fourth Piano Concerto while conducting from the keyboard.

More Info
Saturday, February 29 at 5 pm

Don’t miss Broadway superstar Leslie Odom, Jr., who won a Tony and a Grammy for his role in the smash-hit Hamilton.

More Info
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30 pm

Be swept away by Rachmaninov’s epic and inventive Second Piano Concerto, and hear a brand-new American symphony.

More Info
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 pm

Be inspired by Beethoven’s majestic Fifth Symphony, and celebrate our local cultural connections with visual artists and #instaballet.

More Info
Sunday, April 26 at 1:30 pm
Sunday, April 26 at 3:30 pm

Sergei Prokofiev’s classic tells the tale of a young boy overcoming his fears. Share this special concert with your kids or grandkids!

More Info
Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 pm

Experience Ravel’s beguiling Bolero as never before, with video of our musicians at community landmarks.

More Info
Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 pm

A celebration of Eugene’s cultural vibrancy and craft beverages, headlined by pop icon Ben Folds.

More Info