facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 66 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 66 items in 7 pages
Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Tchaikovsky’s glorious Fifth Symphony is full of beautiful melodies and a blazing finale that will make your heart soar.

More Info
Friday, September 27 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Randy Rainbow is an Emmy nominated American comedian, actor, singer, writer and satirist best known for his popular series on YouTube, The Randy Rainbow Show.

More Info
Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate the Music & Legacy of Jimi Hendrix.

More Info
Friday, October 4 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 5 at 2 pm
Sunday, October 6 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

A crazed skipper goes deep in a dazzling Jules Verne family adventure.

More Info
Wednesday, October 9 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Continuing the blazing trail set by some of their previous albums, The Waterboys will release their new album Where The Action Is.

More Info
Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Talented twin sisters headline on Mendelssohn’s duo concerto, followed by the incomparable power of Mahler’s “Titan” Symphony.

More Info
Thursday, October 17 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Todd Snider's latest album Cash Cabin Sessions, Vol. 3 returns him to his roots as a folksinger.

More Info
Sunday, October 20 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Come witness the next generation of comedy superstars put their spin on the legendary comedy company’s greatest hits, rebooted and re-imagined for today.

More Info
Friday, October 25 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 27 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A grand, luscious, and bizzare new ballet inspired by the dark romances and poetry of Victorian literary genius Edgar Allan Poe—with live music.

More Info
Sunday, October 27 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Double Dare Live is coming to your town and will bring all the action and excitement of Nickelodeon’s hugely popular TV show to the stage.

More Info