facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 43 items in 5 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 43 items in 5 pages
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Join cave diver and environmental anthropologist Kenny Broad for a fantastic voyage into the beautiful but dangerous “blue holes” of the Bahamas.

More Info
Friday, January 31 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Koyczan emerges in a new wave of 21st century poetry that dares to belong to the people and speak directly to them in their own voice.

More Info
Friday, January 31 at 8 pm
Saturday, February 1 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

The Harry Potter™ film series is one of those once-in-a-lifetime cultural phenomena that continues to delight millions of fans around the world.

More Info
Friday, February 7 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 8 at 2 pm
Sunday, February 9 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

A silent screen star’s old desires clash with Hollywood’s new ways.

More Info
Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 9 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene Ballet’s Alice in Wonderland captivating and fun for the whole family!

More Info
Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Eugene favorite Jeffrey Kahane plays Beethoven’s Fourth Piano Concerto while conducting from the keyboard.

More Info
Friday, February 14 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Critics, fans and fellow comedians agree: Brian Regan is one of the most respected comedians in the country.

More Info
Saturday, February 15 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

Experience the wonder of aerial arts with this benefit show for Our Children's Trust brought to you by Eugene's own Zenith Aerial Arts and A New Normal.

More Info
Tuesday, February 18 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The international percussion sensation uses everything but conventional percussion instruments to fill the stage with magnificent rhythms.

More Info
Wednesday, February 19 at 7 pm
Thursday, February 20 at 7 pm
Friday, February 21 at 6 pm
Friday, February 21 at 9 pm
Saturday, February 22 at 6 pm
Saturday, February 22 at 9 pm
Sunday, February 23 at 4 pm
Sunday, February 23 at 7 pm
Wednesday, February 26 at 7 pm
Thursday, February 27 at 7 pm
Friday, February 28 at 6 pm
Friday, February 28 at 9 pm
Saturday, February 29 at 6 pm
Saturday, February 29 at 9 pm
Sunday, March 1 at 4 pm
Sunday, March 1 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

Before the night is over you will have encountered the impossible. Scott Silven’s At the Illusionist’s Table is an unforgettable sensory experience weaving together fine dining, whisky tasting and Silven’s singular talents in illusion and mentalism.

More Info