facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 69 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 69 items in 7 pages
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy a rare opportunity to hear Gershwin’s famous Rhapsody in Blue – a true American classic – along with its sequel, which is every bit as fun and captivating.

More Info
Saturday, February 16 at 2 pm
Saturday, February 16 at 8 pm
Sunday, February 17 at 1 pm

Follow the rise of ambitious Eva Peron as she becomes the beloved iconic Argentinian First Lady, worshiped by many.

More Info
Sunday, February 24 at 2:30 pm

The Fauré Requiem is one of the most well-known, beloved and sublime choral masterworks in the sacred classical canon.

More Info
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2:30 pm

BFan presents the return of its fierce and hauntingly beautiful Odyssey, tale of the epic homeward voyage of a great warrior hero. With live looping electric violinist Cullen Vance.

More Info
Sunday, March 17 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch the stars of tomorrow compete in the finals of the Eugene Opera Vocal Competition.

More Info
Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 pm

John Adams’ opera depicts an emotionally torn Robert Oppenheimer as he struggles with the moral implications of creating the first nuclear bomb.

More Info
Wednesday, April 3 at 7:30 pm

This mind blowing spectacular showcases the jaw-dropping talents of five of the most incredible Illusionists on earth.

More Info
Friday, April 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm

Laugh out loud over a passel of delightful classic radio comedy bits, including Burns & Allen, Bob & Ray, Abbott & Costello and others.

More Info
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm

Gerald Arpino’s Italian Suite, then witness life being raised from the ashes with the power of Stravinsky’s score in this futuristic retelling of the classic fairytale.

More Info
Thursday, April 18 at 7:30 pm

Imagine Silva Concert Hall filled with rich tapestries of light as you listen to two works by Alexander Scriabin, who believed every musical note depicts a specific color.

More Info