facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 70 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 70 items in 7 pages
Saturday, October 6 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 7 at 2 pm

With modern sets, Armani-esque costumes, and a driving score by Philip Glass, Hamlet brings a new vision to this classic tragedy.

More Info
Thursday, October 18 at 7:30 pm

Bernstein’s ‘symphony’ is actually a colorful piano concerto based on a Pulitzer Prize-winning poem by W.H. Auden.

More Info
Friday, October 19 at 7 pm
Buy Tickets

GRAMMY® nominee, Dove Award winner, and Capitol recording artist, Danny Gokey is gearing up for his first-ever headline tour with this fall’s Hope Encounter.

More Info
Friday, October 19 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 21 at 2:30 pm

Lovers in disguise, troubadours in trouble, and cowboy reinvention: BFan’s rambunctious all-original wild west spin on one of Shakespeare’s sweetest romantic comedies, with live honkytonk saloon piano.

More Info
Friday, October 26 at 8 pm

Combining technical precision, power and passion, Complexions Contemporary Ballet transcends tradition in a groundbreaking mix of styles ranging from ballet to hip hop.

More Info
Friday, November 2 at 8 pm
Saturday, November 3 at 2 pm
Saturday, November 3 at 7:30 pm

FINDING NEVERLAND tells the incredible story behind Peter Pan.

More Info
Friday, November 9 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 10 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 11 at 2 pm

Tremble as an alien lands and tells the people of Earth that they must live peacefully or be destroyed as a danger to other planets.

More Info
Thursday, November 15 at 7:30 pm

The multi-Grammy-winning ensemble Eighth Blackbird joins the Eugene Symphony with a concerto written especially for them by Jennifer Higdon.

More Info
Saturday, November 17 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bold guitar music, unique art and culture, spiritual well-being.Through his music Estas Tonne invites people to close their eyes, open their hearts and dive into a sacred space where one can experience sounds in the purest form.
More Info
Saturday, December 1 at 7 pm

Relive the first adventure of Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, and Han Solo like never before.

More Info