facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 62 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 62 items in 7 pages
Thursday, December 6 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

American composer John Corigliano’s Chaconne headlines an evening of music that abounds with passion and grace.

More Info
Friday, December 7 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Join podcast host, Vanessa Zoltan, as she brings thought, reflection and laughter to Harry Potter; not just as novels, but as instructive and inspirational texts that will teach us about our own lives.

More Info
Saturday, December 8 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Following the continued success of the hit summer competition series and 15 Emmy wins, SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE is packing up its best dancers of 2018 and touring the country this Fall.

More Info
Mon., December 10 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Trey Anastasio, composer/guitarist/vocalist and founding member of Phish stops by for a special evening of acoustic performances.

More Info
Wednesday, December 12 at 7:30 pm

Join former International Space Station Commander Terry Virts for a talk on his time in space.

More Info
Friday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Ballet Fantastique reimagines Victor Herbert’s lost holiday fairytale classic with retro-glam new choreography, wit, and whimsy to the live music of Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Family and friends will love this “musical” version of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, as envisioned by artistic director Diane Retallack.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Smile as our radio range-riders rustle up a herd of holiday happiness via songs and stories done the cowboy way.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate your holiday season with a marvelous journey to Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker.

More Info
Sunday, December 30 at 2:30 pm
Monday, December 31 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Gilbert and Sullivan's comedic operetta HMS Pinafore returns to the Eugene Opera stage in this rollicking production.

More Info