facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 48 items in 5 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 48 items in 5 pages
Saturday, February 17 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Four, represented by tribute band Abbey Road will engage in a barrage of hits against premier Rolling Stones tribute band Satisfaction.

More Info
Thursday, February 22 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Matuto’s songs can sway hips just as easily as spark insights. On stage, syncopations of Brazilian music meet the folk traditions of the American South. It’s Bluegrass meets Brazil.

More Info
Saturday, February 24 at 7:30 PM

The internationally known ZAPP Dancers will delight your senses through dance, music, lights and props.

More Info
Sunday, February 25 at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets

The Grand Mass in C Minor is the largest choral masterwork that the genius Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart left us.

More Info
Sunday, February 25 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

An Americana Soul band with eight full-time members who mash the sounds of New Orleans funk, bluegrass, soul, pre-war blues, and roots music, into a genre-hopping, time-bending dance party.

More Info
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s huge-hearted hit!

More Info
Friday, March 2 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets

BFan presents the return of its ground-breaking take on the ZORRO legend. With LA based Latin fusion band Incendio, and virtuoso Oregon violinist Kim Angelis.

More Info
Friday, March 9 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Direct from sell out seasons in London, Hong Kong and Edinburgh comes the amazing a cappella show GOBSMACKED! This all-singing, all-beatboxing, all-awesome theatrical experience does for a cappella what Tap Dogs did for tap dance!

More Info
Sunday, March 11 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Showcasing many of your favorite professional dancers performing ballroom and contemporary dances from ABC’s hit show Dancing with the Stars!

More Info
Wednesday, March 14 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Mandolin prodigy and Grammy nominated artist Sierra Hull returns for an evening of bluegrass and folk music.

More Info