facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 44 items in 5 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 44 items in 5 pages
Saturday, February 24 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The internationally known ZAPP Dancers will delight your senses through dance, music, lights and props.

More Info
Sunday, February 25 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

The Grand Mass in C Minor is the largest choral masterwork that the genius Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart left us.

More Info
Sunday, February 25 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

An Americana Soul band with eight full-time members who mash the sounds of New Orleans funk, bluegrass, soul, pre-war blues, and roots music, into a genre-hopping, time-bending dance party.

More Info
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s huge-hearted hit!

More Info
Friday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BFan presents the return of its ground-breaking take on the ZORRO legend. With LA based Latin fusion band Incendio, and virtuoso Oregon violinist Kim Angelis.

More Info
Friday, March 9 at 7 pm
Saturday, March 10 at 2 pm
Saturday, March 10 at 7 pm
Sunday, March 11 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

The story of a mermaid who dreams of the world above the sea and gives up her voice to find love.

More Info
Friday, March 9 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Direct from sell out seasons in London, Hong Kong and Edinburgh comes the amazing a cappella show GOBSMACKED! This all-singing, all-beatboxing, all-awesome theatrical experience does for a cappella what Tap Dogs did for tap dance!

More Info
Sunday, March 11 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Showcasing many of your favorite professional dancers performing ballroom and contemporary dances from ABC’s hit show Dancing with the Stars!

More Info
Wednesday, March 14 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Mandolin prodigy and Grammy nominated artist Sierra Hull returns for an evening of bluegrass and folk music.

More Info
Thursday, March 15 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

A new concerto for cello and orchestra by Michael Daugherty in which each movement is inspired by a different novel – and it won the 2017 GRAMMY Award.

More Info